Welcome to my new little corner of the Internet. Style Bits & Bobs of M.E. is now Natmari’s Corner!

Since I have blogged for over three years I felt like it was time for a change. I wanted to refresh my blog for the better and give it a newer look. Plus I felt that the name Style Bits & Bobs of M.E. didn’t really fit the direction I want to go with my blog. I had a hard time coming up with a name. Then one day I was on my computer and the name Natmari’s Corner came to me and it was perfect. Once I had my new blog name I was ready to get back to blogging. This name/theme was perfect because I wanted my blog to have a kind of vintage journal/notebook type of feel to it.

Natmari’s Corner is my little corner of the Internet where I will share my likes, inspiration and creativeness and a bit of my life. I’m all about growth and my blog is my little journal . I will continue to share the same content, but it will be a better reflection of M.E. You will find lifestyle, DIYs, reading and style, with a bit more inspiration posts. After all, I want my blog to be a positive, informative, creative and inspiring space.

P.S.: The only thing that really changed is my new blog name. Subscriptions from Style Bits & Bobs of M.E., twitter and poloyvore should be automatically connected to Natmari’s Corner. If not you will have to resubscribe.

New Blog URL: NatmarisCorner.wordpress.com

Twitter: natmariscorner

Polyvore: http://natmariscorner.polyvore.com/

I will miss Style Bits & Bobs of M.E, but I am excited for a new chapter with a new blog name, Natmari’s Corner. Thank you for sticking with me throughout the years, especially during my long blogging hiatus.

P.S. I celebrated my 3rd Blogiversary on September 2, 2016 during my blogging hiatus. I can’t believe I have blogged 3 years now. Where did the time go? Here’s to another year of blogging and the start of something new with Natmari’s Corner! Thank you for stopping by!

 

What made you subscribe to my blog? What would you like to see? Please comment below.
One thought on “Welcome to Natmari’s Corner!

Leave a Reply

