This past winter I fell in and out of reading. I’m not sure why. I’m sure its most likely due to working on rearranging my schedule. I’m excited to say that I am back on the reading train for spring and ready to dive into a good book. 🙂 I have lots of books that will get me inspired, motivated, make me think and make me smile. Here’s what I’m reading this spring!

My Spring Reading List III:

  • The Year of Yes: How to Dance it Out, Stand in the Sun and Be Your Own Person by Shonda Rhimes
  • The Fringe Hours: Making Time for You by Jessica N. Turner
  • Leave Your Mark: Land Your Dream Job. Kill It in Your Career. Rock Social Media. by Aliza Licht
  • I Was Told There’d be Cake by Sloane Crosley
  • Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris

Bonus TV List: 

  • Jane the Virgin
  • Once Upon a Time
  • Black-ish

What are you reading this spring? Share below.

4 thoughts on “My Spring Reading List III:

Leave a Reply

