My favorite season is here: Fall! Woo hoo! If you checked out my summer reading list you may have noticed I picked out some inspirational books. This fall I’m going to continue reading inspirational books.

My Fall Reading List + TV Bonus List:

  • #GirlBoss by Sophia Amoruso
  • The Power of Slow: 101 Ways to Save Time in Our 24/7 World by Christine Louise Hohlbaum
  • The Promise of a Pencil by Adam Braun
  • Eight Twenty Eight: When Love Didn’t Give Up by Ian & Larissa Murphy
  • Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean my
  • Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle and Generally Have More Fun by Gretchen Rubin
  • Startup Leadership: How Savvy Entrepreneurs turn their Ideas into Successful Enterprises by Derek Lidow
  • Think: Straight Talk for Women to Stay Smart in a Dumbed-Down World by Lisa Bloom
  • Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom

Bonus TV List:

My shows are coming back!

  • The Mindy Project
  • New Girl
  • Once Upon a Time
  • And Gilmore Girls is now on Netflix! (P.S.: If you watched Gilmore Girls you know that Rory is always reading. When I started my reading list series I came across the Rory Gilmore Reading Challenge. If you are looking for more books to read check it out.)

Time to get cozy with a cuppa tea and a good book or TV show.

What are you reading this fall? What are you watching? Share below.

7 thoughts on “Fall Reading List (+TV Bonus)

Leave a Reply

