Now, that the summer is coming to end I will like to share this fun post I came across a month ago. Here it is! Sorry I’m so late with this tag. I had a digital detox recently.

I saw this post on Social Endeavor:

The Summer Goals Tag:

Eating / quinoa
Drinking / lots of water
Practicing / Balance
Mastering / blogging/writing
Learning / French
Trying / Sleeping Earlier
Playing / Games, especially like my favorite childhood games
Finishing / DIY projects
Reading /See summer reading list
Remembering / That God has a Plan for M.E. everyday and to live everyday happier
Wearing / Dresses (I love dresses!)
Cooking / More recipes from Pinterest!
Working / Out more
Traveling / To new places
Wanting / A new wardrobe

This is a fun blog tag and I tag everyone. Thanks for sharing Social Endeavor!

I can say that I did most of these things and I am still working on a few. This summer has been filled with trying new things, meeting new people and going new places. Since summer is coming to an end you know what that means…fall is around the corner. Yes! 🙂 Fall is my absolute favorite season. I like everything about the fall from the smell, the colors, the weather. The list goes on and on. I have so many things coming to Style Bits & Bobs of M.E. next month and this fall so stay tuned! I’m so excited to share them with you very soon! I’m ready to start this fall with a Big Bang!

I would like to know what goals did you achieve this summer? What are you looking forward to this fall? Comment below.

 

6 thoughts on “Summer Goals and Waiting for Fall…

  1. I’m so happy to have inspired! Great list – I also need to Remember that one too! I think I’ll do a fall list as well! One thing that will be on that one will be eating pumpkin everything! Fall is great!

  2. Love this list – I’m clinging onto summer for as long as humanly possible, but I fully agree on pumpkin everything very soon! 🙂

  3. Great goals! I love wearing dresses too, and drinking water and eating quinoa have been on my list as well. I would love to try to get to sleep earlier. I will put that on my fall goals!

Leave a Reply

