I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving and if you went Black Friday Shopping found some deals!

Here is a look that is perfect for a Post-Thanksgiving Brunch Date. I was inspired by one of my favorite cookies, which are Girl Scout Thin Mints. During the holiday season I always see the local Girl Scout Troop selling them and I have to buy them. To me mint is one of the most amazing smells (along with pumpkin and caramel) during the holiday season. All of my holiday treats should have mint, pumpkin or caramel in them.

romantic mint in the air polyvore image (2)

Just because it is getting color does not mean that you cannot wear nice romantic soft colors like mint. If you feel chilly finish this outfit with a tan trench coat and tights. For makeup try pairing your soft colors with the Urban Decay Naked Palette. This is my go to palette when I want to wear makeup.

What soft colors will you be wearing this season?

Leave a Reply

