rainy day polyvore image (2)

Just because it’s rainy and cold outside doesn’t mean we can’t dress stylish. On those rainy days you can still be cozy and chic! I like to keep it simple: nice warm sweater, brown riding boots and cape. And I’m out the door.

Oops, I almost forgot my umbrella. lol.

When the day is over I like to go home, curl up with a good book and a warm bowl of soup. My favorite is butternut squash soup and I am currently reading Getting from College to Career by Lindsey Pollak.

What is your favorite soup this season?

2 thoughts on “It’s Just Those Rainy (Autumn) Days…

Leave a Reply

