My first love is science and creating is closely tied. When I was younger my mother would find me going through old clothes and ask me, “What are you going to do with all these old torn clothes?” And I would respond, “I’m going to make some clothes for my dolls and a hair bow”. By the time I gathered up enough materials I created many outfits for my dolls and hair accessories.

Every Christmas and Birthday I would ask for jewelry making kits and anything I could get my hand on to design to make it M.E. As I got older and my love of science grew stronger I did not create many things anymore. Since I was busy with school, activities and personal life I had less time to create. I would still create here and there, but not like I use to do. I wanted to make a change.

Style Bits & Bobs of M.E. is a chance for me to make a change and re-channel my inner creative side. I will share all things creative: DIYs, style, and lifestyle. Come follow me on my journey to rekindle my love for creativity!

Me on my 28th birthday

I hope you enjoy my blog and thank you for stopping by.

7 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

